From It Girls With Love

As far as the orgasms part, lol, let’s just say it worked wonders.

I loved the custom yoni steam, I did before my cycle came on. It made my cycle lighter in color and in amount. Also it didn't have that funny smell at all. As far as the orgasms part lol let's just say it worked wonders.
D.S.

Custom Yoni Steam

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2017-07-04T09:20:42+00:00
D.S.

Custom Yoni Steam

5
1

Stephanie is magical. Under the magical and intuitive care of Stephanie – life just gets better!

I recommend to anyone who needs healing on any level – physical, emotional, or spiritual. She knows what you need.

Stephanie Dyer

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T03:56:36+00:00

Stephanie Dyer

5
1

Stephanie Pierre is a brilliant acupuncturist.

She’s wise, nurturing, powerfully effective and really listens with compassion. Her advise is always spot on and she has amazing mother spirit energy for such a beautiful young being. Her yummy foot massages leave me feeling grounded and centered. I highly recommend her to anyone needing healing and personal health empowerment.
Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T03:58:19+00:00
5
1

Stephanie is a miracle light worker!

Her intuition is spot on and my acupuncture sessions and more with her create amazing results. She is a true healer in every way! You Glow Girl!

Elana Hilf- Children’s Yoga Teachers and Health Coach

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T03:58:54+00:00

Elana Hilf- Children’s Yoga Teachers and Health Coach

5
1

Amazing service, amazing lady.

I’ve known Stephanie for about 18 months through mutual friends and coworkers. I have been going to her to add some actionable Astrological flavor in my life. Her approach to astrology is very focused and very actionable, which makes it very easy to actual LIVE and make decisions around your chart, for the highest good. So many times I’ve received readings, which were great, but I didn’t know what to do with the information. Stephanie’s readings don’t leave you hanging – resources, ideas, action steps, all included! Plus she has amazing intersections of astrology and scent – I’ve order scented candles and elixirs that match either the general astro events that are happening (scents that support the transit or whatever else is happening at the time) or specific to ME, and what I would like support with (a scent to boost my sensuality/desirability based on my chart). In all, amazing service, amazing lady, can’t recommend highly enough.

Katie Orin  Children’s Art & Craft Entrepreneur

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T03:59:54+00:00

Katie Orin  Children’s Art & Craft Entrepreneur

5
1

Stephanie is magical. She intuitively knows what your body and soul need and heals from such a beautiful place.

  I look forward to every session and leave feeling so light and recharged. I highly recommend her.  

Skye Dyer -Singer Songwriter

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:00:25+00:00

Skye Dyer -Singer Songwriter

5
1

The most gorgeous smells, I can’t be without them on me!

I met Stephanie when I went for acupuncture treatment. One touch and I could feel the magical healing energy. I was too sensitive for the needles so we switched to acupressure. After a session, I went to California and did an aura reading that showed the success of the acupressure session. 2 years later, I have discovered how many other magical sides she has. Recently I tried her scents. I left them in the corner of my bathroom because off of my skin they smelled a bit like a new age store. Then I decided before I dismiss them as generic, I should just try. Well I tried, and I was shocked. The smells on my skin are the most gorgeous smells I have ever smelled. I can’t be without them on me, I shower and I have to put one on again. Each one truly evokes a different part of you that you forget you have or a part of you that you haven’t met yet. I now have 5 scents that I use for whichever part of me I choose to bring forth.

Jessica Mushlin- Clairvoyant

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:01:06+00:00

Jessica Mushlin- Clairvoyant

5
1

Just wanted to let you know you are super talented!

Just wanted to let you know that you are super talented! The night of my session I got my period and my mood has been so much better since. Thank you!!!

A.M.

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:01:38+00:00

A.M.

5
1

You’re a miracle worker! I just got my period.

E.H.

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:01:59+00:00

E.H.

5
1

Her custom made perfumes are EXQUISITE!

My sessions with her have been transforming my life, my heart and my soul. It’s truly incredible the light we can harness within ourselves when simply given the right tools and showed the path. It’s amazing how much I’ve healed and how much I’ve grown with each and every session! If your curious about trying acupuncture, please contact Stephanie, she goes above and beyond and gives an experience like no other!  😍🌺 Along with her many healing gifts she also shares what’s going on within the stars and how it may be affecting you-tips for self care and how to harness your true essence. Give her a follow on Facebook & Instagram to see what magic she unfolds next!

Melody Tunks Yogi, Artist, Healing Henna

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:02:23+00:00

Melody Tunks Yogi, Artist, Healing Henna

5
1

I have rarely met healers at this level. It’s in her blood. It’s her nature.

After working in the wellness field for over 15 years with many many practitioners , I couldn’t be more grateful than when she gets her hands on me. If you need treatment for any health concern (and I mean any! It may surprise you) I encourage you to reach out and try a healing session with this amazing Doctor. Thank you, Stephanie Pierre. Endless Gratitude!! Leah- Lovekala.com
Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-12T04:02:44+00:00
5
1

You’re my spiritual DJ

Jessica Heller

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-18T23:23:04+00:00

Jessica Heller

5
1

her otherworldly mix of psychic cosmic energy healing, mermaid soul power, and herb/flower/acupuncture ancient wisdom is truly one of a kind.

Obsessed with my heavenly body report by Stephanie Pierre 🌟✨ her otherworldly mix of psychic cosmic energy healing, mermaid soul power, and herb/flower/acupuncture ancient wisdom is truly one of a kind. Since having our session and reading the gorgeous report, I’ve felt 10000% more ME. I’ve started a new self care routine working with Chinese herbs and flower essences that feel truly magical. Stephanie has a gift 💝 you can’t find in ordinary people or places. I’m so blessed to work with her (I told you I have the best clients in the Universe), learn from her and call her a dear friend and soul sistar 🧜‍♀️🦄🌙. Thank you Steph for going above and beyond - you know what I mean xoxoxo Heavenly Bodies Astro Report

Daphna Simone Intuitive Business Guide & Shamanic Practitioner https://www.exaltedentrepreneur.com

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-18T23:34:23+00:00

Daphna Simone Intuitive Business Guide & Shamanic Practitioner https://www.exaltedentrepreneur.com

5
1

Stephanie is absolute magic!

She's incredibly connected with you, and her touch and energy is so beautifully nurturing. Stephanie also has such knowledge and wisdom she shares and with such patience and eloquence. I left today’s session feeling clear and alive like morning dew on newly blossomed flowers but also like a fierce jaguar.

Michelle Johnson, L.M.T.

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-18T23:46:54+00:00

Michelle Johnson, L.M.T.

5
1

Her practice…has been a staple for our family.

For those of you that don't know, Stephanie Pierre, she’s an amazing mom, friend, astrological goddess, incredible acupuncturist and simply has pure beauty inside and out. Her practice is holistic, gentle, healing, rejuvenating and has been a staple for our family.

Deanna Avery

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-07-31T00:41:50+00:00

Deanna Avery

5
1

I received the oils and balm, I’m in heaven.

 I love all of them. I actually like to blend all of them together. It was so much fun too after work opening them and glitter going everywhere. What an experience!! Thank you so much Mrs.Pierre. You are so talented. I really find the scents as a stress reliever, I have a feeling these will go quickly. Thank you again.

L.

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-08-14T15:33:07+00:00

L.

5
1

Her work, her magic, her being, all helped get me to the point of gratitude that I’m in.

I thought I was at a low point when I met Stephanie. I had been trying to get pregnant for a year and a half, had gone through a failed IUI, and felt completely depleted. Stephanie helped me rebuild. She was the perfect person to meet at such a raw stage. I honestly don’t think I would have my baby girl if it weren’t for Steph. Her acupuncture helped encourage and sustain the success of the IVF I ended up going through. Without her I would not be as healed as I am today on such a personal level. Her work, her magic, her being, all helped get me to the point of gratitude that I’m in. My family and I are forever grateful for Stephanie and all her “badassery."

J.

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-08-14T15:40:02+00:00

J.

5
1

Stephanie Pierre is a fabulous and sassy perfume artist.

The experience of having my perfume created was deliciously nurturing and enjoyable.  She asked me questions about my desires and passions, she looked at my astrological chart and then we had a sniffing session where I got to express my likes and dislikes.  My perfume is deliciously scented and powerful.  I use a tiny amount, especially when I want to be my most powerful and effective.

Lourdes Starshower

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-08-14T17:07:14+00:00

Lourdes Starshower

5
1

Her Alchemical perfume magic in action is a site to behold!

I AM truly in love with my sensuous #livingInlove signature fragrance. The journey of co-creating it with you my beautiful sister was magickal. We ebbed and flowed so beautifully with what was the Guides of Living In Love were expressing through us. I love you and am thrilled to have my first official Living In Love signature product. Floral magic! <3

Elizabeth St. Germain

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-08-14T17:09:45+00:00

Elizabeth St. Germain

5
1

Every so often you come across a practitioner that stuns you with the power and beauty of their work.

If you need to reignite your feminine flame, heal trauma and energetic wounds in your sacred sex, or need a helping hand in learning how to dance again, it's time to indulge in the Boudoir Shop. The custom Yoni steams and perfumes are intoxicating.

Jacquelyn Tierney

Stephanie Pierre
5.0
2018-08-14T17:11:57+00:00

Jacquelyn Tierney

5
1